Turkey E-Visa || Online Visa Turkey

Turkey E-Visa

Turkey E-Visa || Online Visa Turkey

Türkiye(Turkey) is welcoming international tourists from all around the world in 2022. Now Eligible travelers can request a Turkey E-Visa online and visit the wonderful country for up to 3 months.

Process of Turkey e-Visa is 100% online. Visitors need to complete an electronic application form and receive the approved visa by email in around 24 hours. Single and multiple entry visas for The Republic of Türkiye are available depending on the visitor’s nationality. Application requirements also vary.


What Is Turkey E-Visa?

The electronic visa(E-Visa) for Turkey is an official document that allows entry to The Republic Of Türkiye. Citizens of more than 50 countries can easily get their e-Visa for Turkey through an online application form. The e-Visa replaces the same old “sticker visa” and “stamp-type visa” formerly issued at border crossings. The online Turkey Visa application can take 24 hours to process. Once approved, the e-Visa is sent directly to the applicant’s email.

Passport control officers at ports of entry verify the validity of the Turkish eVisa in their system. However, applicants should carry either an electronic or paper copy of their Turkish visa when traveling.


What Can Anyone Do With A Turkey E-Visa?

The Turkey E-Visa can be used for Tourism, Transit and Business Purposes. Travelers can apply using a valid passport from one of the eligible countries.

Turkey is an incredible nation with stunning landmarks and sights. Among some of Turkey’s most impressive attractions are the Aya Sofia, Cappadocia, Ephesus etc. Turkey has a rich and dynamic culture, has a magnificent history, and excellent architectural heritage. The Turkey e-Visa can be used to engage in business ventures, attend conferences or events. The e-visa is valid for transit purposes as well.


  • Antigua-Barbuda
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Canada
  • China
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Grenada
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong BNO
  • Jamaica
  • Kuwait
  • Maldives
  • Mauritius
  • Oman
  • St Lucia
  • St Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saudi Arabia
  • South Africa
  • Taiwan
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States of America
  • Algeria
  • Afghanistan
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • Cambodia
  • Cape Verde
  • East Timor
  • Egypt
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Fiji
  • Greek Cypriot Administration
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Lybia
  • Mexico
  • Nepal
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory
  • Philippines
  • Senegal
  • Solomon Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen

Nationalities that do not meet Turkey eVisa requirements

Some countries do not meet the Turkey e-Visa eligibility requirements, they must apply for a traditional visa through a diplomatic mission. Passport holders from countries below, cannot apply for a Turkey visa online:

  • Cuba
  • Guyana
  • Kiribati
  • Laos
  • Marshall Islands
  • Micronesia
  • Myanmar
  • Nauru
  • North Korea
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • South Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu

Travelers from these countries should contact the nearest Turkish embassy or consulate to make a visa appointment.


For further information and to apply eVisa Call or WhatsApp:







E-MAIL: service@zooholiday.com

Visit our office,

Happy Arcade Shopping Mall, 2nd FLR, Suite 33, Holding 3 Rd No. 3, Dhaka 1205


Related post: Airways OfficeTravelzoo BD Ltdzoo ITTravel News BD | Airlines Office | zooFamily